News
29
Oct
Posted by Administrator on 29 October 2015 01:50 pm

Dear Customer,
 
Please be advised that the following Linux hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.
 
Reason:


To upgrade MySQL version from 5.1 to 5.5

Server: cp-15.webhostbox.net
Date: 29th October 2015, Thursday
Time:  29th October 2015 07:00 IST | 29th October 2015 01:30 GMT | 28th October 2015 21:30 EDT

Server:  bh-tr-1.webhostbox.net
Date: 29th October 2015, Thursday
Time:29th October 2015 22:00 IST | 29th October 2015 16:30 GMT | 29th October 2015 12:30 EDT

Duration: 3 hours.

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 

Regards

FW TEAM